Our Team

Helmut Bernhart

CEO / General Manager

Español / Deutsch / English

h.bernhart@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 11

Roberto Vallilengua

Incoming Department

Español / Deutsch / Português / Italiano

r.vallilengua@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 14

Christian Vogt

Outgoing Department

Español / Deutsch / English / Italiano / Português

c.vogt@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 18

Ramón Vallilengua

Department Circuitos

Español / Deutsch / English

circuitos@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 20

Gabriela Stift

Department Circuitos

Español / Deutsch / English

circuitos2@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 19

Iris Barta

Marketing & Head of Individual Department

Español / Deutsch / English

individiual@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 22

Cornelia Bernhart

Group Department

English / Deutsch / Español

grupos@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 13

Beate Kulterer

Group Department

Español  / Deutsch / English

b.kulterer@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 10

Emely Palomino

Individual Department

English / Deutsch / Español

individual@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81

Horacio Braun

Outgoing Department

Español / Deutsch / English / Portugues

outgoing@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 21

Raffaella Masetti

Department Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English / Español / Français

r.masetti@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 31

Evelyn Gregorio

Department Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English

italia@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 30

Vanessa Gregorio

Department Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English

italia2@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 12

Akos Kuthy

Accounting

Deutsch / English / Italiano / Magyar

a.kuthy@mundivision.com
+43 1 712 19 81 33