Il nostro Team

Helmut Bernhart

CEO / Direttore Generale

Español / Deutsch / English

h.bernhart@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 11

Roberto Vallilengua

Direttore Incoming

Español / Deutsch / Português / Italiano

r.vallilengua@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 14

Christian Vogt

Direttore Outgoing

Español / Deutsch / English / Italiano / Português

c.vogt@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 18

Ramón Vallilengua

Reparto Circuitos

Español / Deutsch / English

circuitos@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 20

Gabriela Stift

Reparto Circuitos

Español / Deutsch / English

circuitos2@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 19

Cornelia Bernhart

Reparto Gruppi

English / Deutsch / Español

grupos@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 13

Beate Kulterer

Reparto Gruppi

Español  / Deutsch / English

b.kulterer@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 10

Iris Barta

Reparto Individuali

Español / Deutsch / English

individual@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 22

Emely Palomino

Reparto Individuali

English / Deutsch / Español

individual@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81

Horacio Braun

Reparto Outgoing

Español / Deutsch / English / Portugues

outgoing@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 21

Raffaella Masetti

Reparto Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English / Español / Français

r.masetti@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 31

Evelyn Gregorio

Reparto Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English

italia@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 30

Vanessa Gregorio

Reparto Italia

Italiano / Deutsch / English

italia2@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 12

Akos Kuthy

Reparto Contabilità

Deutsch / English / Italiano / Magyar

a.kuthy@mundivision.com   +43 1 712 19 81 33